TinaCortina's Blog

Musings of a Tgirl

What is a blog? RIP

What is a blog if you can’t just say what you are feeling??  I think the time has come for me to consider stopping this one altogether.  I may start again under a different name, I may not.  It certainly wouldn’t be searchable under current name.

So for the time being, goodbye.

If you have been, thanks for reading.

Tina Cortina x

Leaving you with a picture of Ludshott Common and recent snow!  [do please consider giving blood if you don’t currently]

February 8, 2012 - Posted by | musings of a tgirl

11 Comments »

  1. Will miss your blog . Will keep in touce on facebook
    Hugs
    Susan

    Comment by susanmiller64 | February 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Yes, I’ll be there……. and I am not going altogether as I shall continue to read your blog Hugs Tina x

      Comment by TinaCortina | February 9, 2012 | Reply

  2. Farewell, Tina, farewell!

    Comment by sophiataylor | February 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Sophie, it may only be a bientot. We shall see. Good luck in your own life. Hugs Tina x

      Comment by TinaCortina | February 9, 2012 | Reply

  3. I shall miss you. Tina, as I reckon we’ve been following each other’s news since the days of Yahoo360. All the best for the future.

    Angie xx

    Comment by Angela Kay | February 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Angie, You are right of course……..good old Y360 ~ Yes, I was pleased to be able to bring all my old blogs with me. I won’t be deleting them. And I hope to write something somewhere. In the meantime, I look forward to reading and commenting on your own blog. Hugs Tina x

      Comment by TinaCortina | February 9, 2012 | Reply

  4. What a shame Tina. I will miss reading your posts. There have been a number of people abandoning their blogs lately, ones I have been following too. I won’t say goodbye but hope we’ll see you again soon. Lots of love

    Shirley Anne xxx

    Comment by Shirley Anne | February 9, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Shirley Anne, Fear not, I shall find a new home and will anyway stay in touch as I shall continue to read and comment on your own blog. Hugs Tina x

      Comment by TinaCortina | February 9, 2012 | Reply

  5. That’s a shame Tina. I like your posts. Here’s to your next incarnation, if that’s the right word – LoL.

    Hugs, Anna x

    Comment by Anna Arendt | February 14, 2012 | Reply

    • Hi Anna, no doubt when I am ready I will get around to posting again. Don’t worry I will let you know! And will continue to follow your own blog. Hugs Tina x

      Comment by TinaCortina | February 15, 2012 | Reply

  6. So sad, I don’t know how I missed this one. Anyway, just say what you want to say! I will miss your blog if you hang it up, but I’m glad we connected on FB finally.

    XOXO,
    Alexis

    Comment by Alexis Alexandra | February 20, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

