TinaCortina's Blog

Musings of a Tgirl

No sex please, we are british!!

Hello world!

I’m a just a friendly tgirl, happily married, having fun!  No sex please, we are british!!

I have just imported my blogs from Yahoo360 and am about to start again here at WordPress. Do tell me what it is like here and I’d like any tips or best practice that you can offer.

I’m still trying to work out the picture options here; I seem to have a gallery of 2 duplicate pics, but I shall leave it there for a while.

I should like to make friends here, as I did on Y360 (which I loved).  I like to receive constructive or fun comments and enjoy linking up with other girls to read their blogs.

So if you are passing by, please say hello. I do write mainly for myself, but it is nice to know that there is someone out there that is interested!!

Hugs
TinaCortina x

June 4, 2009 - Posted by | musings of a tgirl | , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. How’s it going Tina?

    I like Word press, although it’s not always intuitive – but then I am a bit of a techno muppet.LoL>

    Comment by Anna Arendt | July 22, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

