TinaCortina's Blog

Musings of a Tgirl

Almost my birthday ~ June 05, 2008

STOP PRESS!!
My birthday is on Monday (don’t ask!).
…and my lovely lady A-M is taking Tina to the cinema to see Sex and the City ~ a girly night out! First time out, just the two of us. I think I said she has always refused to travel alone with Tina so this is a very big deal. She is a little bit nervous already and I shall give her the chance to change her mind, but heh give her credit….
Btw she is out of the big plaster and now has 6 weeks with this big ski boot thingy so we may just stand out a bit, lol. But heh, who’s worrying!
The pic was just a couple of years ago. I recall a Saturday afternoon staying at my favourite hotel in London. And I dressed casually and we had a nice drink in the bar downstairs. Great memories….now what shall I wear on Monday?!!!!!
Hope to report more next week.
Love TinaCortina xx
June 5, 2008 - Posted by | musings of a tgirl | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

