TinaCortina's Blog

Musings of a Tgirl

January 11 2008, My friend Nick ~ RIP

Nick B, close friend and fine human being, died just a couple of hours after I visited today. I don’t claim to understand why so many (of my friends) are taken away so early. We shared great memories together since I moved South and met him on a golf course 10 years ago. He was a great guy and leaves a wife and 3 lovely kids. I will miss him. May he rest in peace.

January 10, 2008 - Posted by | other/ family | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. *hug* my most sincere sympathy to you *hug* I am sorry to hear of your loss 😦 *hug* I’m thinking of you

    Comment by Anonymous | January 11, 2008 | Reply

  2. Hi Tina…sorry to hear the bad news…I lost my dad on 3rd Jan this year unexpectedly at age 71 yrs young and feel your sorrow.
    Keep strong
    Mandy x

    Comment by Miss Mandy Goodbody | January 13, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

