TinaCortina's Blog

Musings of a Tgirl

2+ pics in a blog!

Ok so second attempt; Just trying to prove you can put more than one photo in a blog; especially important when my yahoo photos link is not working!! I shall be interested to see who else knows how to do this!!! I’m not telling, so there!

Lots of love Tina x

Ok clearly this di not make the transition from Y360. The two images were from glittermypic, so I will have to see whether this is just a WordPress issue not being able to link to external urls

March 2, 2007 - Posted by | musings of a tgirl | , , , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. does having yahoo UK have anything to do with multiple photos in blogs? my friend KAT is able to post more than one in her blogs but she’s in the UK too?????????????????????????????

    Comment by ♥RED ON ROSE♥ | March 6, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi there & thanks for your comment
    I doubt it is the UK connection. Normally in a blog, you can post only one pic, and interestingly you cannot only post a pic, you have to include some text. The fix around was to upload some pics onto a photo server in my case Glittermypc (I think, but something like photobucket would be the same) and to download the Html code which of course includes the link to the the site holding the photos. I cannot think that that part of it would be UK specific. TinaCortina xx

    Comment by TinaCortina | March 6, 2007 | Reply

  3. oh ok so in other words i will never have more than one pic in my blogs . 🙂

    Comment by Demi Lautrec | March 9, 2007 | Reply

  4. Oh Tina hon
    I think your having these hosted by http://glittermypic.com/ and inserting the HTML code into the body of the blog post. Is there a prize?
    Love to you and A-M
    Davina XXxx

    Comment by Anonymous | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  5. Davina,
    I am sure you cheated anyway and looked at the html, but did you not see that I gave the answer in the 2nd comment; So no prizes for you, my girl!!! Hope you had a nice time with Alycia Tina xx

    Comment by TinaCortina | March 13, 2007 | Reply

  6. Oh Tina hon, Well that serves me right for not reading all the comments. Hugs Davina XXxx

    Comment by Anonymous | March 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

