TinaCortina's Blog

Musings of a Tgirl

These quiz things are great fun!

http://www.blogthings.com/whatsyourdatingtypequiz/

What’s Your Love Type? Mine was the Artist: TYPE ISFP

In love, you feel deeply and experience intense emotions.
For you, sex is serious. It’s how you best express your feelings.
Overall, you are laid back, warm, and a good listener.
However, you tend to seem lazy and disinterested sometimes.

Best matches: ESFJ and ENFJ

February 27, 2007 - Posted by | musings of a tgirl | , , , , , , , , ,

5 Comments »

  1. That is a conundrum

    Comment by Katherine W-P | February 27, 2007 | Reply

  2. Hi Tina

    Finally found it and it turned they saw me as

    “The Scientist

    In love, you tend to be very private and withdrawn – even when things are going well.
    For you, sex is important in a happy relationship. Less important when things aren’t going well.

    Overall, you are confident, intelligent, and serious about commitment.
    However, you tend to hold back and not show your emotions.

    Best matches: ENFP and ENTP”

    Is taht really me? Yep, tru to form I’m going to do months of self-analysis and unnecessary introspection.

    Thanks for sharing. Hope everyone finds it as fun and revealing.

    Kathy

    Comment by Katherine W-P | February 28, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hi Kathy
    I think these test thingy’s can be fun to do and often contain some inner truth ~ I felt mine was quite accurate, but then you can always ignore the bits you don’t like!!

    Tinax

    Comment by TinaCortina | February 28, 2007 | Reply

  4. Here’s my results:

    The Inspirer

    In love, you are passionate and eager to develop a strong bond.
    For you, sex should be playful, creative, and affectionate.

    Overall, you are perceptive and bring out the best in your partner.
    However, you tend to hold on to bad relationships after they’ve turned bad.

    Hmm…. I must have misunderstood the questions. Perhaps there weren’t enough. I tend to take sex as something very personal and intimate. So it is something I hold back until I know I really love someone. Of course, all this is moot now that I’m married. And this relationship is very good for me. I have held on to it though… with all my might!

    Chin up!

    Cindi Jones

    Comment by Anonymous | March 1, 2007 | Reply

  5. Interesting – I did this link – I am the partner of Tina and these are the results.

    Your Love Type: ESFP

    The Performer

    In love, you relish every moment and tend to get caught up in passion.
    For you, sex is how you get in touch with all your senses.

    Overall, you are creative, popular, and flexible.
    However, you tend to dislike criticism and avoid any conflict.

    Best matches: ISTJ or ISFJ

    It would appear we are not the best match! How much should we read into these things! Who knows.

    Anyway I did it and posted on here

    AM x

    Comment by Rare Diamond | March 3, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

